This article will explain what information and options you have in the ‘Member’ section of the ‘Group’ menu of the YourDriverApp Portal. In the 'Group' menu you can find all information for you as owner and/or admin of a group, in this menu you will find the following group based menu items:
Your members are all participants of the specific group, read here how you can create your own group.
The Member screen has two tabs with information:
- All members, here you can see all the members of the group that are not blocked.
- Blocked members, in this tab you see all the members that are blocked from this group.
When a member is blocked from your group that member has no longer access to the group. You can block or unblock a member by pressing the ‘three dots’ and choose your option.
When you click on a member or the ‘view details’ option you acces the driver profile of that member. The driver profile of your group member gives you the following insights: