In this article we will explain how group member rights can be set.
When you are the owner of a group, you are automatically set as admin. With admin rights, you can make other members in your group:
- Admin: is in complete charge of the group.
- Operator: can dispatch jobs within that group.
There can be several admins and/or operators within a group BUT there can only be one 'owner' of the group. The creator of the group will always start as the owner of the group.
Admin rights also mean you can remove members from your group.
Please note: Only members with admin rights are able to remove/add members to your group. You can give rights to members by clicking on their name in the members overview in your group (see below).